Welcome to A Walk With Us!

Hello everyone!

Welcome to A Walk With Us! I am really excited to start this blog with Immaculate Conception Catholic Church! I am an intern with Greg Thompson and the parish’s communications department. As part of my internship, I had to determine a project to work on throughout my summer. I decided to start a blog because the young adults in the parish need to have the opportunity to have something to read or contribute to and feel passionate about!  The blog will also provide an outlet for young adults to discuss their faith and the hardships and triumphs that come along with it. You can read more about the purpose of the blog in the About the Blog Section. I hope you enjoy it!

Peace,

Jacob Clore

Immaculate Conception Communications Intern and Virginia Tech Hokie (Class of 2016, Let’s Go Hokies!)

Blog Profile Pic Jacob Clore – Editor and Contributor

Leave a Reply

